Summary: The EEA annual work programme 2011 outlined below is the third work programme of the EEA 2009-2013 strategy. It is based on six strategic areas; four covering the thematic work of the EEA, information services and communications, and two covering governance, partnerships and administration of the EEA, as follows: 1. Environmental themes: 2. Cross-cutting themes: 3. Integrated environmental assessments: 4. Information services and communications: 5. EEA governance and partnerships: 6. EEA internal management and administration.
Physical Description: 242688 bytes
49 p.

Saved in bookmark lists

Similar items by author

Questions? LIVE CHAT